Bdos Header



  Home  Mail  Events  Giving  Alumni Gallery


About SSCAABMember Profiles
Member List
Photo GalleryOther AlumniSchool Web SiteFarm Web Site
Barbados Welcomes

Useful Links



     Message From the President 






Barbados 2010 -12 Executive

Executives - Set 1
Pat Derrell
Gavin Bovell (Secretary), Jeane Forde (Treasurer) and Clement Derrell (Committee Member).

Executives - Set 2

Top Photo, L to R:  Gavin Ferreira (Immediate Past President), Kesh Saywack (President),  Sean Husain (Vice President), Pat Thompson (Committee Member).  

Bottom Photo, L to R:  Mark McWatt, Keith Arno, Gerald DeFreitas (Committee Members), Ken Khan (Asst.Secretary).

Bdos Flag
Guyana Flag

St Stanislaus College Alumni Association
Barbados Chapter
President's Reports:          2011        2009         2008

AGM Minutes:     2010        2009        2008